current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Our Apology to the World

2004-11-18 - 12:35 a.m.

The Election has come and gone, and as we all ready know America has a new Ruler.. Opps I mean "President". *mumble grumble*

Dont worry I'm not going to go on a rampage about how Bush didnt actually win Ohio or how he was able to once again weasel his way back into office by a mere 1% (popular vote). and I definetly wont go into how I'm so enternally grateful that there is a cap on how long an individual can serve as President. Nope.. Wont go into all that *grins*

Nothing that I have to say about it all isnt anything that we havent already heard a hundred thousand times before. And I'm not looking to voice my full political opinion on things... especially when I know that my readings and knowledge of such topics have been minimal.

I digress...all I wanted to do was share an interesting site... interesting in that there are over 500 pages with about 10 images per a page of people from around the WORLD (mostly us citizens though) who are apologizing for Bush getting back into office...its a kinda amusing site. I just got done flipping through some of the pictures and reading the FAQ... the site is tastful and tactful (from what I saw) and again... its kinda amusing in light of things....

www.sorryeverybody.com/gallery/1/

enjoy!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)