current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Last thursdays writings

2004-11-14 - 11:20 a.m.

Not exactly reflective of how things are going today. but I did say that I wanted to add these to my diary just incase I lost the pages or the notebook itself before I put them into my poetry journal that seems to be hiding on a shelf somewhere.

Mood: cool calm somewhat collected. hell occassionaly a smile even crosses my face!


Writings by the Fire...
11-11-04

Broken arrows
flying high.
Fire flickers
licks my thigh.
Darkest secrets
soon are told.
Life once bright
turns bitter and cold.

***

Broken hearted filled with sorrow.
Yets she still finds strength
to wake tomorrow.

***

Writing the dark.
I cannot see.
I await the fire
to spark a light
and burn free.

***

This dance within my belly burns and bleeds.
I reach for the knife and plunge it in deep.
Oh god, the release!

***

Slap me, bite me, make me bleed.
I want to feel pain.
God make me scream.

***

Closing my eyes, while in the dark I write.
I am completely blinded, but still have sight.

Spin me around and what do I see?

A universe.
Black.
With white dots
that glow a cold gleam.

***

Unreliable
dont even care.
Go. Dance on your fire
while I watch
and blankly stare.

***

Peel this flesh off from my bone.
The pain is not there. I am but a stone.

***

KDS

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)