current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Blank Blink

2004-10-29 - 1:48 a.m.

ts 1:30 in the morning... and I sleepy.. but not tired.. though I'm sure that if I laid down I'd soon fall asleep.

I have several projects that I need to work on. several things that I need to do.. or at least be doing... but I'm just sitting here... staring at what was a blank monitor...doing nothing.

Joe is up still too.. I think we're both a lil restless from the conversation that we jsut had... not intense.. but very emotional. NOT complaining though. no sir-eee... the conversaing part is a good thing. a very VERY good thing... and all steps in the right direction.. all steps in a direction that should have occured so long ago... but I'm not going to go into that right now either.

*sigh* its amazing how blank and empoty a mond can get seomtimes... right now all I hear literally are the words that I'm typing. there are no other thoughts outside of these words.. yes.. these words... words whcih are syaing nothing of any real substance. LOL.. but its not like I ever really say anything substantial anyways.. so its really no different than any other time.

BLEH.. I wanna play the Sims right now... but the family I'm playing with is draggin and locking up and I just dont wanna deal with that right now.

hmmm... ya know.. I think I must be in some sort of emotional shock over things... What things you might ask... well.. some of you already know parts of it...some know ALL of it... and some of you have no clue whatso ever. Trust me.. those who dont know what the fuck I'm talking about.. dont worry.. its best that you dont know about the mess that I've put myself and others in... which has resulted in having caused others pain and hurt on levels that no being should ever experience...(no not intentionally I'm not a COMPLETE bitch)

Gah.. I think I was enjoying blankly staring at my monitor than all this worthless talkings.


Mood: empty empty...emotions are high...but words are forced for me at the moment...

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)