current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Restless and Excited (though it may not sound like it) Babbling

2004-10-07 - 4:37 a.m.

Entry #2

Mood: Excited, Nervous, Shakey, cant sleep, got so much to do and so little time to do it all in.

OMG I cant sleep...(heh there be an echo in here!) I laid down maybe 3 hours ago and suddenly I've woke up with the twist and turns of nervousness clasping hold of my stomach.

the shakeyness of my hands has nearly subsided.. I have been up for over an hour now...as I try to focus and write this entry.. inbetween replying back to the im's that I missed from friends yesterday and attempting to calm myself back down so that I can at least get a few more hours of sleep.

I think I have decided that I'm gonna not meet up with Elf up North today.. its' gonna interfere with my being able to spend some time with Joe before he has to take off to school and such..that and I know I'm gonna be too tired to drive the hour... and I have soooooooooo much to do. with the packing and the cleaning. all of which I had intentions of doing and getting done yesterday... but HA.. I unexpectedly ended up spending the day with devil... like from 3pm til midnight. so unless there was like more to her wanting or needing to gettogether other than just hangin out and giving my my partylite stuffage...I be staying home.

*rolls eyes* Oh I guess my father called yesterday and talked to joe abotu puter stuff AND about his thoughts on my trip... LOL.. I guess he asked Joe how he felt about him giving me shit about it. Joe told him it wasnt necessary...and dads reply "Maybe so... but I wanna do it anyways" LMAO... yeah.. GREAT... I let joe know that when he sees him saturday and if it comes up IF HE WANTS TO or feels comfortable doing so (if not thats fine and I can tell him myself) ... to let my father know that its probably best NOT to go into it with me. I belive that everyone has the right to their opinion and feelings in reguard to anything they so desire to have such on...HOWEVER I also believe that people like my father need to RESPECT and understand their place. He was my parent... and is my father. In other words... he needs to relize and respect the fact that I am no longer his ward whom he can tell what and what not to do any longer. He does not lay down the rules for me and my life. It is no longer his place to play the authoritative role to me unless I either put him in a situation where he needs to be either by request or extreme circumstances where I or Joe am not able to make such decisions for myself and my family.... and stuff.. yeah.. you know I always end up on these tangents about my dad... when I dont even intend to go into them... *rolls eyes at self* oh wells ... *shrek voice* "better out than in I always say" *cheesy grins* (topic dropped)

GAwd I'm soo Excited... did I mention that I'm fucking nervous as hell too though?!?!?! Yeah I think I did.
I wonder if theres somethng I can take to help calm me though... cammomile tea isnt working... neither are my breathing exercises. GAH!!!!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! I'm Going to see shawn tomorrow... OMFG!!! I get to meet Moni! I Get to see Burn! ...OMG!!! I'm going to SEE SHAWN!!!! peoples who dont knwo the history here just dont relize the signifigance of what this means.... I'm not going to go into it.. dont need too now..... Just.. Yeah... OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!! LOL

HELP!!! I'm gonna be sooo fucking restless, and ansty and fidgety tonight...anyone gotta a pill???


template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)