current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

10-07-2004 Horoscope

2004-10-07 - 4:29 a.m.

Entry #1

Persuasive force
This influence signifies a time of very intense mental activity. Your thinking and your communications with others have an intense, penetrating quality. You have a strong desire to get to the bottom of every question, and you will not be satisfied with superficial answers. This is a good time for any kind of mental activity that involves solving a mystery or answering a question. You also have the capacity to influence others, if you need to, and you are able to speak with persuasive force and vigor. You make it clear that what you say is the answer, not merely your opinion. The only danger here is that others will believe that you are right even when you do not know the answer. You must take the responsibility of not misusing this energy and not misrepresenting yourself


Mentally active
This will be a mentally active day for you, because ideas and communications will come at you very quickly, and you will have to understand not only the surface communication but also the underlying meaning. In talking with others, be particularly aware of any hints they may drop about their motivations. This influence tends to produce interactions with others that test the clarity of your thinking and force you to prove the validity of what you say. You certainly will not consider this a boring day. Unless your thinking and communications are very poorly thought out, you should be able to accomplish whatever you set out to. But there is also the possibility of arousing opposition to your purposes and ideas that could become very intense later on. That is why it is important to listen as well as to put forth your ideas.

An adequate chance
Weak, transient effect: This morning you have the capacity to work either with others or alone. If you work with others you will have to have a lot of independence or some kind of leadership role in order to feel that you have been given an adequate chance. Probably you will get that chance. You have a much greater desire than usual to take the initiative and much stronger feelings of courage and self-reliance. In working with others, you will be able to give them the feeling that your aims are theirs, so that they will work with you more willingly. If you have to defend your point of view when challenged, you will not back down but will argue your case with vigor and passion. Others will respect you for this even when they do not agree. You do not feel any need to make unwarranted attacks in order to maintain yourself.


template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)