current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Good Ol Fashion Ramblings

2004-10-04 - 1:01 a.m.

I'm in just an ever so slightly jabbery mood at the moment. I almost feel like I did the night I wrote about Foamy... Ahh yes.. the wonders of a caffineated high... No folks.. she doesnt need pot... nor does she need the booze... just give her 3 frapps downed in a 30 minute time span and she'll have a good buzz of varying sorts going on...

Gawd my thoughts are spinning around right now... and all in good ways! SHEEET!

Random Thoughts...

My HAIR...
UGGG I'm sick of it... I wish I was brave enough to just get the dark stuff cut off... but then it would be like hella short... like REALLY hella short.. like I dont know if I can handle it that short short. though I do see lots of peoples who look cute that way... I jsut dont think it would look all that grand on myself.... oh wells I'll get a trim and deal with the rest.........

Sex...
hehe...I want some. LOL. yes I have particular thoughts and wantings on my mind...hell theres even a certin fantasy that I've been allowing to roll around in my head even more so lately... but hehe... I'm not gonna tell.. not now at least, its funny cause I have people who keep asking me questions that lead in THAT direction... so its really really pushing me to think wonder more about it

School!

HA FUCK School.. I dont have to think about for another 5 weeks where I have to register for winter term... and even then... thats the extent of my thinking on it til January. Hell I havent even gone to look at my grades... ugg.. dont wanna... therefore.. not gonna

Internet phone... Went to call shawn after he logged off (like 20 minutes after) damn puter is locked up... and now...is turned off. (hugs, I'm Sorry shawn!!!!!)

Dev..
has school in the am

Joe
has work

the Keg
is downstaris and dtill half full...

Suzi...
Sleeping

ME
TIREd as fuck.. I keep passing out. cause I'm sor tired. I'm Hella happy. Made a new online buddy who is from the local area.. and OMG SHE so FREAKING ROCKS!!!!
and thinks tht I do too!!! Giggles* I LOVE IT

you know what I quit.. yes quit.. I tired.. there are soo many typose that I'll fix when I wake up tomorrow.
and and...yeah...I go sleepage!!!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)