current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

FREAKING tired...

2004-09-17 - 3:56 p.m.

I'm exhausted.. woke up early to help Joe get dev ready for school... after they were outta the door (late, would have been leter if I didnt get up...I wont go into details right now) came downstairs, checkout my email.. did my fun morning email tag ritual with Shawn, who called me during lunch.. we talked and talked (I LOVE it!!!) I got to vent about the little things that happened last night and the way the AM worked out (thankyou hun!!!). Joe came home with groceries and the things I asked him to pick up for dinner tonight with Elf and Ryan.

we put them away... and I was suddenly just hit with a NASTY wave of exhaustion.. so I stripped back down (no not completely nekkid.. I had a T and undies on...) crawled under the covers and well I dont remember my head hitting the pillow. Unfortunatly the damn PHONE kept ringing... it was K most of the time. GGGGRRRR Can I PLEASE get some uninterupted SLEEP!! I have such a hard time sleeping at all anymore... and everythign was perfect to allw me to do so... The window was WIDE open... its was DARK and geray outside.. and POURING down... GAWD I LOVE that smell.. the cold freshness coming into my room chilling the air... while I'm all nice and toasty warm under my covers...

Heh.. didnt last long though...I had to kick Joes butt into gear to pick dev up from school (Dang the day went by fast..and I did nossing... nossing I Tell you!!!) and now I just found out loren is comeing tonight too... SWEEETTT!!! more Potatoe Enchaldas!!!

Self Accomplishment thus far today??? A shower....

Accomplishments to be done within the next few hours...CLEAN kitchen... Folder the bazillion loads of clean laundry off and out of the futon room so that elf and ryan have a place to sleep... and and and Start cooking the foodage.

we'll see how it all goes.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)