current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Got Tests?!?!?!?!

2004-09-13 - 11:23 p.m.

DUDE... going like QUIZ CrAzY over here.... Thanks BURN!!! lol ;-)

YELLOW

You are very perceptive and smart. You are clear and to the point and have a great sense of humor. You are always learning and searching for understanding.

Find out your color at Quiz Me!


discover your jack-o-lantern face @ quiz me


discover what candy you are @ quiz me

Quiz Me
Kelly was
an Independant Tight-Rope Walker
in a past life.

Discover your past lives @ Quiz Me


discover your inner candy heart @ quiz me

Discover your Zodiac Personality
Discover your Zodiac Personality @ Quiz Me

Are you Addicted to the Internet?

77%

Hardcore Junkie (61% - 80%)
While you do get a bit of sleep every night and sometimes leave the house, you spend as much time as you can online. You usually have a browser, chat clients, server consoles, and your email on auto check open at all times. Phone? What's that? You plan your social events by contacting your friends online. Just be careful you don't get a repetitive wrist injury...

The Are you Addicted to the Internet? Quiz at Quiz Me!


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

You are very psychic.

You are very likely to feel that you are psychic and many other people around you may have even confirmed this belief. If you're not pursuing classes or learning more about developing your skills, it's only a matter of time before you embark on a new adventure into the realm of the paranormal.

The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz
The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)