current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I speak without Defining

2004-09-13 - 3:51 a.m.

you know I do sometimes wish that I held onto the remote control of life... or more specifically the remote of MY life and could hit all the damn buttons I want.

There were and are things that I have never EVERallowed myself to come outright and say outloud to anyone. Hell I wouldnt even say it outloud to myself..... I guess to someone on the outside... it could be viewed as an form of a skeleton in the closet? ONLY in that over time it became something that I feared... only due to the path that I had been rushed onto...and honestly... because I am still on the same path.. I still do fear it. but for years have managed to push it down and supress it.

Tonight... some of it came out to Shawn.. I say some, becuase if I had the brain power to do such I'm sure that I would and could easly think of a few more things to talk about. I'm not talking small trivail things either...I'm talking .............

*was falling asleep will write more after I get sleepages*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)