current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Online Tarot....

2004-09-07 - 4:13 p.m.

Love : The Devil

Touchstone: The World

Career: The Moon

The Devil is goading you to proclaim your love from the rooftops today! What confidence, what pride, what nonsense, dear Kelly! One could hardly call you the soul of discretion right now. We can only hope that this grand display of emotion won't offend your partner's sensibilities and make them think that all this grandstanding means you're superficial and shallow. You find your work fulfilling for several reasons. You're not short of ideas or talent (the Moon) and your actions are opening up some new horizons (the World). Your plans are destined to succeed in a way that will cover you with glory. A social advancement, a rewarding journey, or perhaps a bonus - you can expect to be well rewarded for all your good work.

*****

REading number 2....

Love : The Moon

Touchstone: Death

Career: The Hanged Man

The memory of a previous disappointment in love is weighing on your shoulders today, dear Kelly. The association of Death and the Moon indicates a painful separation or an unhappy period of solitude. You just have to allow time to do its work and blunt the arrows that are piercing your heart right now. Have patience. As far as work is concerned, you may have to face up to some far-reaching changes in your professional landscape today. The Death card is a sign of certain things coming to an end in order for a rebirth to take place. All this may leave you feeling anxious, even trapped, at the moment, but have confidence in the future. The more things change and develop, the more frequent the opportunities for you to explore new horizons.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)