current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

The Storm in my Mind

2004-09-03 - 9:19 p.m.

okies.. I'm feeling shaky.. and teary..and I'm not sure if its cause of the whole monies thing that just happened.. or if something else is hitting me just odd...

GAH!!! my head is spinning at a 100 MPH... I hate it when past shit that has nothing to do with whats happening now comees into play... why? do I REALLY need to be thinking about 8th grade? do I REALLY need to wonder about all the people whom I was best friends with and never hear from cause of lost contact over the years from me moving. Gawd I moved so much. I loved it.. and I hated it..

I have extreme more than words playing right now... I remember listening to this song in 6th grade. I remember my Friend Melissa in Longview calling me crying becuase of the sick joke her brothers played on her... they should have gone to jail... lol.. I'm wearing an old Harden Huskies Thsirt right now...my 8th Grade PE Shirt...*Wave of dizzynees*.. I can see everything from all those years... pick a grade... any grade... I can tell a tale of the major event that happend during that time in school... I can draw out the floorplan of the house that I lived in.. hell I could even pick one of the many ways the furniture was laid out... I've lived in over 15 differnet homes... alot for some.. not many for others. but can you remember every single one of them from the time you were 3??? I can.... (trails off all teary eyed)....

I'm feeling overwhelmed... you know I never got headaches before ever.... or at least if I did they were EXTREMLY far and few inbetween... and now... they just hit... outta the blue... I have one right stating right now.

*off I go to get my lil red and white pills*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)