current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

A Garden of Flowers

2004-08-30 - 6:36 p.m.

Mood: Calm, Peaceful and Playful

In my Secret Garden of Dreams there will be Roses... Of ALL colors and breeds.. and Lilies..(like Day lilies and Star Gazers) again.. of ALL colors and sizes ... (Not Cala's though sorry but they remind me too much of funerals).

one or two Magnolia Trees...Lilac (purple and Pink), a few Cherry Blossom Trees (Pink and white) which would line a cobble stone path that led up to the little stone guesthouse/Studio

Sambac and Pink Jasmine, Ivy, Clemintine,lavendar, Honey Suckle and Morning glories (they remind me of Germany)

A pond with a weeping willow... Japanese Maples.. a Swing with tied up with rope and a wooden seat...

I have it all mapped out in my minds eye... Closed in with a 12+ foot Stone all with a Beautful Medevil style wooden door... it would even have a Skeleton Key...which would unlock a beautful magical world of wonders for all who stpped in...

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)