current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Horo and thoughts of an old dear friend...

2004-08-27 - 9:52 a.m.

Gemini

(May 21-June 21)

Don't ignore the phone. Someone whose voice you may not even remember is preparing to contact you for an extremely delightful reason. It may even be time to go shopping for a new suitcase

Now this is EXTREMELY interesting to me... oddly the first person I thought of instantly is nathan... whom I havent spoken to even in IM's for over 6 months now. though it seemed to be through his own doing. (long and odd story not a bad one, just doesnt need to get tapped into right now). Now why COULD this potentially apply to Nate? well because... back in december he had proposed to very very beautiful and loving young woman...I want to say her name is Jen.

*shrugs* this could be related.. and maybe its not... it just thought the scope was very interesting, and found it funny how I instantly thought of nathan... I miss him...and our friendship

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)