current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I'm SUCH a Baby!

2004-08-27 - 2:22 p.m.

yes.. thats me a BIIIIG baby... Why? Cause I hurt hella bad and am freaking tired...I had plans on going and hangin out With karen tonight have dinner then hang out in the hot tub... dinner can happen.. but NO hottubbing... not for me.. nuh uh... I dont want to move right now.

The deep aching throbbing in the lower half of my stomach is almost nausiating.

and NOW... Because of the whole cramping mess thats happening... I'm craving freaking red meat BAAAD.. I made myself some medrare burgers patties... and scarfed them down like there was no tomorrow (with some steak sauce... nothing else.. justs the patty) I ate the too fast me thinks... cause ugg... that part of my tummy hurts too.

I'm sooo tired.. I NEEED to sleep... the first few days always wipe me out on my ass...

I'm seeing a new devleoping trend also beginning to start around my cycle... Migranes... yes.. as if I havent been getting them frequently enough on their own... I am now starting to get them along with this wonderful time of extreme dicomfort.

WAAAAHH lol.. ok I feel betters venting all that out... like I said in the title.. I'm SUCH a baby... I feel soo annoyingly whiney and things... Hell I dont even want to be around me!!! LOL.. that not good.

Goes to curl up in a fetal position wanting to just sleep the aches, pain and moodiness away.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)