current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Nite time is sleepy time

2004-08-24 - 11:43 p.m.

AHHH... So I actually have HALF of the hiking trip all typed out... but you know what???? I want it all to be in one entry... i dont care how long.. and I just dont have the energy to finish it tonight.... I'll add more to it tomorrow... and hopefully will be able to post it up by then... its all school and sleep pending though..which leaves things open to the possibility of it not actually getting up here til as late as thursday or Friday even.

ITs not all that interesting of a story anyways... more of a documentation for myself.

GAWD its wonderful outside!!! I'm sitting in an overstuffed chair next to the open window in the living room right now and it raining... I keep pausing from typing to hear the sound of the water fall against all the varying surfaces...lightly... harder... and harder.... lighter...and harder...

you can hear the direction the wind is blowing and can tell when it changes slightly... I have an occassionaly breeze blowing through the window at the moment. its soo cold... so fresh... All I need is a blanket and someone to cuddle with and all will feel just soo special... Sooo.. any takers?

you know.. I know its not.. but it really does almost feel like fall right now.

minus a few small negative things that went on today...(that I REALLY want to comment on... BUT wont cause its totally not my place ~even with inaccurate comments that made mention of me~ it would just come out as being highschool banter, and I hate that shit... hated it IN highschool... didnt put up with it then.. and wont do it now). The day overall... was smooth.

I had a nice night mit meinen schwester (trans: with my sister)an ok visit with the folks... just good days.. and good nights talking with Shawn.

I found some poems tonight that I had written in a Journal that Shawn gave me years ago... that I'm still filing with poems...and drawings and sketches... the peom part is mmostly filled... I just need to get working on filling up the designated areas with drawings... Anways... There were poems that I had comepletely forgoten that I had even written...or dont recall writing at all... even though there they are in black ink... dated and everything* funny how the mind works isnt it?

Dude I just feel asleep.. was thnking about how many people I remember and wonder if any of them ever wonder or even remember me...

okies.. I going to bed...

*hugs* nites

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)