current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

STILL hunting....and ODD Dream

2004-08-24 - 8:31 a.m.

Okies... I'm sure its noticed the TERRIBLE state of my diary.. I'm STILL hunting.. I'm STILL frustrated... and I just cant seem to find a tmeplate thats suits my every need without wanting to change soemthing even slightly, but soo extreme that I'd have to do some real coding... and I just dont have the brainpower for that... not now.

Goal.. within the next few hours... will get everythign were I mostly want it... and then move oneward so that I can tell my hiking tale which I want to TELL dammit!!!

Quick rundown (very much in a generic nutshell)..Yesterday and today are still muscle sore and achy days...Baby sis (aka Goombs) and I watched two movies late last night... though I passed out during both. Got to talk with shawn and catch up and express our missings YAY. Had 4 hour conversation with Shorty yesterday, and I feel much at ease though I know there still be waves that will be rising and falling pretty damn hard soon this week. doing homework.. going into portland to drop off and pick up homework assignments while in route to meeting my mom halfway to drop off baby sis.

I had an EXTREMELY WEIRD DREAM last night...only remember vauge parts and pieces.. very weird... something about a house... there was a person hunting me.. at soem point while i was outside in the outskirts of a wooded tribal village I was starring at a television screen in black and white (no plugg.. theres no electricity) it was all static except for this one dark small black area on the bottom of the screen.. each time I touched the spot of the screen it grew larger... til the dark circle was takeing up most of the screen with the four ousde edges being static... I starred for a loong time.. and found that I was looking and unltrasound I cold see the baby CRYSTAL clear in its black white and grey lines...I remember just searching the screen over and over.. I was curious about the sex.. and decided no I dont want to know.. and reached to turn off the monitor and soemone came up from behind me and said "Quite a healthy lil boy isnt he? congratulations."... I cried and ran off cause suddenly I was being hunted again...

as always theres was more to it.. I WISH I could remember ALL of this dream...I have the images flashing through my mind .. but they fade so quickly...*chuckles* Hey if nothing else by remembering them I could write up soem hella aweseom movie scripts...

ok Isah off for now....and please forgive the mess...

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)