current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Brain Fart...

2004-08-13 - 12:24 p.m.

ARgh.. Had things I was gonna talk about ... but suddenly have lost interest in talking about it.

Oh well, nothing bad... all is great. I need to get showered and ready to head out to the store to do some shopping for devs bday party tomorrow.

Fun Stuff!

I havent been able to stop playing my new RENT songs... I LOVED that show!!! but thenagain I am a theater fanatic... *sigh* I really want to get into theater. I dont care what I do.. make up Stage design... lighting.. acting anything... I LOVEd it in school... its been to long... far far too long...

Oh its official, I'm taking next term off, I filled out the paper work for a withdrawl for the fall...I have more papers I need to turn in next week...

I think I'm going to take this opp of more free time to do some poking around in the theater thing mentioned above.. or maybe even choir... I'm soo outta practice... and I LOVE that kinda thing... lol. ok I'm totally being repetitve.. or feel like I am...

Gonna go hop in the shower.. it'll wake me up... heh... talked more than I planned.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)