current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

A Typically Typical School Day

2004-08-12 - 2:58 p.m.

Sooo... here I sit... in class.. that has pretty much been over for awhile now... I cam in about 40 minutes late cause after I got off of the phone with Shawn I fell asleep (in my car)....

I'm kinda bored right now... waiting for the instructor to come over so I can show her what I have thusfar and get some HELP.. cause I'm VERy much in need of it.

*Clicks to refresh Hotmail*...*pouts* nothing...

yes I'm pathetic... and slightly...ok ALOT...and obssessed(? )passionate(?) in love(?) and or desiring, (not sure if these words explain it all together or doesnt even touch the feelings I'm experiencing at the moment.)

*clicks... refresh again....* LOL.. hey I can hope *wink*

soooooooooooo.....still just hangin...still just tryingto figger out whatwhat be happening...

I dont know if I'm gonna hear from Jas... Hmm I think I'm going to be getting stood up tonight... we'll see what happens... still have about 5 more hours left to go... plenty of time to never hear back from him.... I COULD try walking over to where he works... if I can find it.. Uggg.. thats more effort and energy than I care to put forth on us meeting right now. and besides there's ALWAYS next week.

i'm soo not looking forwrd to talking with Tom... tonight. I broughtmy laptpo today with all my files... I WAS going to burn a disc with them lst night... BUT.. ran outta CD's *GASP* Sooooo I figured, move them over to my lil laptop, pick up a Disc at the student store. and then I can jsut burn it from there...... Would have worked... BUt ya know....SOMEBODY forgot to put her plugg into the case! and SOOOOMEBODY didnt turn OFF the laptop before she packed it up and then headed off to bed. Soooo NOOOOW SOMEBODY doesnt have SHIT for class tonight.. ARGH! not even my PSD Files to work on during class... so I'll be strugging to find work for myself... and Keepig awake...

Thank GOODNESS.. tomorrow's FRIDAY!!!

*click... refresh.....nodda!*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)