current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Ice Cream and Movies...I LOVE this Homework!

2004-08-08 - 11:16 a.m.

Look at cams for the laptop,shampoo and conditioner, Toothpaste for dev.... I swear there were more than just those few things I wanted to pick up... positive even... hmmm... this bothers me.. cant remember. I had quite the little list going... ARgh this is why I write things down. I always end up forgetting something.. and I HATE that its completely gone until the second I get home then my brain goes "OH YEAH!!! NOW I REMEMBER!!!" der der der!!! Beat it up, I Shall!

*sigh* it feels good to be more on a cheerful side of things today. I'm actually gonna head out to meet with Rachel and baby madison...(yay, I get my little girl and baby fix all at the same time!!!) If Dev and I are quick enough we might be able to catch up with her at target...but I'm thinking it migh be better for Us to go to subway first... eat and visit then she heads back to where she needs to go and I Head over to the store.

I want a short visit today.. not really up for a long chat or outing. I'd like to get cracking on some homework and things... ya know.. really I SHOULDNT head over to Target.. (the more I think about the less I REALLY need to head over there) Maybe just run into safeway real quick get dev's toothpaste, my shampoo and....OHHHH!!! I need to pick up some dreamery works Icecream and handisnacks...Yummy treats I know, believe it or not.. its for my Homework!!!! LOL.. yeah... I need some packaging for this next project that I'm getting ready to put together and well I need the containers lol... SOOOoooooo guess PART of my homework will be to Eat out the wicked lil treats inside... yes, yes I know its a HORRIBLE task... but somebody's gotta Do it!!! *grins* I'm sure dev will be all to happy to provide me with his assistance in the consumption of the evil and tastey treats!

Another Homework assignment is to watch some movies and take note to prep for my next essay whose topic is still unknownst to us be will be revealed this week... hehe... WOw... some HARd homework for 2 classes huh?

Watch movies and eat icecream... Ok.. the eating icream part isnt EXACTLY the homework assignment... BUT it DOES have to do with the process of accomplishing my homework! Sooooo in a round about way LOL... Gawd my ass is gonna be on the treadmill for an hour at least today... Ok I gotta get.. cloths should be dry now. and Rachel is proanbly close to being done shopping... maybe... who knows... maybe not. either way.. I gotta get my arse out or else I'm never leaving. TTFN!!!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)