current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Grumble Grumble

2004-08-07 - 9:58 a.m.

Why does it feel more like fall than summer right now? Dont get me wrong, the cool weather is defiently a nice break from the 110 degree temps we've been having for the last few weeks... but its really kinda messing me up...I'm wanting to pull out the sweaters and long sleeved t's. but as soon as I do it'll be all blue skies and hella hot again... its August still, I say lets keep the summer feel (minus the occassional storm... I LOVE summer storms hehe.. tis one of me alias's) and come mid to end of sept THEN kick over.

I slept like Crap last night... Joe Dev and I all ended up sleeping downstairs on the couches.. Dev had the comfy one... Joe and I laid at opposite ends on the other... I REally should have just laid myself down to bed or on the other loveseat... Joe twists and turns and couldnt decide where to rest his legs... keeping me up...and making my sides hurt something horribly wicked.

Uggg... I'm just a lil bit of a crab today...too bad it's too late to go to the lil gym that I signed up for.. they close in an hour on saturdays and by the time I got ready and took off It would leave me with like 10 minutes f a workout... not even one whole circut... SOOO I guess I'll just have to aim for another day...and just get me arse up on the treadmill downstairs.

Can somebody PLEASE make the pain stop??

My headache(which is still lingers after having it sitting there for just over a week)and my side pain, which noone has been able to figure out, I'm just... just... yeah...*sigh* IT just hurts ALOT!!! and its kinda emphasising my irriable state... in other words making me more snappy and a TOTAL BIOTCH!!!

....I want some steak... med rare to rare... Yeah... that sounds soo good. I may be running over to safeway laters to go pick me up one so I can grill it. Gosh that sounds soooooooooooooooo good.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)