current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Yesterday, Today, and ME!

2004-08-06 - 11:40 a.m.

Actually I'm feeling more wiped out than worn...I think.. Hell I dont know.. right now I just am. I'm here.. nothings great but nothings bad either... kinda...neutral I think.

yesterday was a fine day even though I was tired as hell. Devil and I got together for "dinner" at 4:00 as is our routine on thursdays, before our night class. We had a great time.. went over to his apt (cause the goof forgot his wallet) and then grabed some chicken teriaki and gyoza's Me LIKE!!! it was definetly a nice break from mazatlan (mexican food), Ringlers Pub(a McMenamins, they make their own beer too... The RUBY is FABULOUS), and Roxky's (a lil hole in the wall gothic themed sandwich place)...after a few years of us going to those 3 places... its kinda nice to add to the plate some... on the other hand frequenting the places we have.. you get to know the peoples and they get to know you... Like At MAzatlan.. we get harrassed all the time by our Waiter Carlos... He actually has us on "reserve" (meaning that none else is allowed to wait on us unless he's too busy working the bar...hehe.. he makes us hella SPECIAL and super cool drinks too)

Ok anyways... Devil and I had a blast driving around.. we even went into Ethan Allen(I love that name...Ethan) and looked at some couches for his apt...they have some nice stuff.. I was kinda hoping to see something that I could or would want to do with my bedroom... but no such luck there... They are more Formal Classical... And Classical Modern. at least this particular store was... So my quest will continue... Devil found a style of couch that he fell in love with...and it was VERY comfy...and like HELLA Spensive... but if he saved up and its still EXACTLY want he wants... then its a justified purchase. Its always better wait and save to get exactly what you want,than it is to just get something now.. and have it not be quite up to par. (Thats what I told Devil yesterday when he despertaly started to just look for anything).

So.. otherthings happened that were hysetrical Devil and I are Freaking nUtZ..to be entertained all we need is a radio and us... and hell.. sometimes... we dont even need the radio. Freaking CrAzY we be.

and its great. We're were talking about how we need to have another Sexy Bitches night. I'm game... I LOVE us going clubbing. We need to figure out someform of transportation though... like get a cab or limmo or party bus or something... that way we can ALL get plowed... and just DANCE!!! AHHHH yes... I have a few outfits I got a while back that I havent even gotten to strutt out and about in... OH OH OH!!!... I have my Hella Awesome PVC corset that I coulD and and hanvent.... OH YEAH LMAO... Ok Myst and Devil... Storms got her geddup... Now we just need the GO!!! So Waddya Say???

So.. heres a question.. wWHY is it that whenever you are scheduled for one of those WONDERFUL, THRILLING and VIOLATING yearly exams.. the morning of is like the morning that SOMEBODY is like DYING to have sex... I mean REALLY REALLY wants it.. Sheesh.. I know ya can and all but its like DUDE... NO!

(its typically the ONLY time I ever say no...unless I'm so sick.. and sometimes even then...I dont say no)

LOL.. Girls... if you you're feelin deprived, just schedule a gyno checkup (you can cancle after you get your piece)...your other half be all freaking over you like fur on a weasel... Personally its a day of NO sex for me. but.. thats just me.

I wonder what I should do today...I'm kinda in a going out and hangin/window shopping kinda mood.. heh.. maybe Myst would like to just meander around or something. Days like this I wish Raven and I lived closer by and without the awkwardness that now lays between us. *sigh* I miss those happy days... she was my girl!

Its kinda funny... this weather we are having right now... Cool, slightly windy, everything is damp and it keeps sprinkling on and off. ALOMST feels like the fall... but its summer. I almost want to go to the zoo right now... its not very far away.. like maybe 30 minutes. my dev would love it.

I'd also kinda like to go without him too though... Sounds selfish I know... But I've really been in this whole I want to do what I want to do and I want to do it by myself (not alone though, I dont like being alone). or just without Joe and dev.... Sometimes I just need away time. Time to be freed from ALL that binds and free from almost all responsiblity. and just allow myself to be ME... *as she tries to open the cage doors from inside to allow herself to fly*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)