current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Emotional oddness

2004-08-04 - 7:14 a.m.

I'm tired...I feel VERY off at the moment...my mornings seem to just keep getting more and more disorienting. wondering If I should just start trying to go to bed when Joe does now... but even then I doubt that'll help me feel anybetter.

My sides are KILLING ME...specially the left right now... and my throat feels as though I've been smoking. *coughs* ugg it burns.

I keep getting these weird looks in the mornings and hearing weird never before heard tones in voice from Joe.

*sigh* I think today is going to be one of those down days with some few intermitting spots of sun...mostly dark, humid cloudy and well the rain just wants to fall.. but it wont.. its just sitting there lingering.

I still feel aweful about last night too.. though I'm not completely sure why... Its almost a feeling of disappointment or let down even. (I'm sorry). ... I think I just had misread somethings or something. I dont particualry know for sure EXACTLY what it is... so I'm just not going to talk anymore for the moment.

I want to laugh and cry at the same time... hmmm... potential insanity kicking in? or just lack of sleep?

whatever... fuck it. I'm done for now.

maybe I'll feel better after class and a nap. heh.. we'll see.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)