current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

all shaky and stuff....

2004-08-04 - 3:46 a.m.

uggg.. I fell asleep while writing. I woke up so quickly that my pulse is just rapidly beating and my whole body feels jittery like I'm on some sort of caffine high.. but without the energy.

I have one and a half left to go... I need to go to bed... I really wanted to try and call shawn too. I didnt think I was going to be up this late..

I got distracted with Dev who was being a lil moody guy...literally took hours to get him to sleep!!! I just barely made it halfway through the movie before the Battle of Sleep for the Little One had begun. He's been Mr. grumpy all day. Arguing with me throwing things.. and Ohhh the GLARING!!! of course he didnt get away with it, and that made him even more upset.Independent and tempermental my little one is.

I'm going to need a nap when I get back from class. might be able to squeeze one in before I have to drive over with Suzanne to drop off her car again....I'm going to make it a point to rest when I get back. My body is SOOO totally hating me right now. And who can blame it?

Ok its 4:00 am... I QUIT!!! I get some sleep now and I'll be able to write at least the rest of this one summary before I have to leave for class. Thankgoodness class doesnt start til 9am!!!

... ... ... ...

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)