current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Talk Talk Talk

2004-07-27 - 1:02 a.m.

Yes I'm here when I should be on the couch studying.. HA.. almost said sleeping.. I SHOULD be doing that too.

But everyone is in bed now.. and I just wanna play... too bad noone I know is online... this really does mean that I should get my butt to bed or study Instead of goofing around online.

Shawn and I got to talk some more tonight... we talked before I posted that last entry... I wanted to read it to him and talk about it.. I knew there were things in there that could easily be missunderstood even with the disclaimer, and I just didnt want the thing to become a shock to him especially since we had just gotten done haveing some really good conversation that ended on a light note. The Entry did turn out alot darker than what I had intended. But its been discussed, question answered points hopefully clarified. and for now we can move onward.

I got wound up in a conversation with my mother today bout my stress levels her concerns and my relationship with Joe. We talked ALOT.. infact.. for soemreason She asked questions and I found myself answering and getting further and further into depth on things thatn I really wanted to...especially with he. Its not that I dont love and trust my mom, its just that it really isnt something that I wanted to discuss with her. and I'm sure she will end up talking with my fahter who will also want to talk with me... about "how marriage really works" and then I'm sure he'll once again make the comment about how I need to realize how lucky I am and that I have a good life, he's proud of me and that he knows that if anything were to ever happen between Joe and I... that I would be the one to screw it up... yes his exact words.

Gee for soemone whos head and heart have been filled with smiles today I'm coming across as being awefully negative arent I? ugg... must be the lack of sleep... or something.

yeah.. so uh... I'm jsut gonna shutup... go try to read... maybe take a bath with a lil nap and then head to bed. Gotta get myself to the school tomorrow to pick up stuff for wednesday's class.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)