current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Just Another Night

2004-07-24 - 2:03am

Today went by fast... far far too fast, but then not getting out of bed til almost 2pm can do that to a day.

My head has been filled with so many images, and thoughts...imaginings, I'm not really going to touch on these things too much except to say that they are there and I'm trying to sort it all out. really there isnt anything to say about with them.. nothing makes enough sense to try to formulate the words anyhow.

Just your regular average day, stayed at home, did some reading, worked and played on the computer. talked to good friends, played with my punkin boy. Watched the first episode of Firefly on dvd while eating dinner. got back on the puter, chatted with K some more.... and just now finished watching the second episode of 4400. Third one will be on sometime tomorrow. I'm acutally really liking these two shows... and well.. thankgoodness one is on DVD... this whole 4400 thing one a week is gonna kill me. I don't like watching a small piece of a show and then have to wait another week for the next part... Taps foot.. I want the whol ething NOW LOL ... yeah yeah I KNOW that's not an option in TV Land... infact the concept goes against the very fabric in the world of television.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)