current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Just One More Thing to Do

2004-07-25 - 4:41 a.m.

Entry 4.....

Yeah yeah yeah... can we say diary overkill???? I'd say sorry... but then I'd be lying....

Anyways... I just ever so slightly frustrated right now... my head hurst.. I think I'm going on like day 5 or something of this dull throbbing...its tolerable.. but really does get annoying and bothersome at times...

Also I just came upstairs to go to bed...Dev wa laying with joe (not a bigge... but the lil guy had an accident...got him cleaned and changed, then took care of the bed... but it need to be like REALLY cleeaned with my shampooer.... I'm not sleeping there til it is... ugg.. and its too loud *grumble*... so it has to wait til morning cause its too loud... *double grumble* and really all I wanted to do was cuddle and sleep. We REALLY need to figure out something to rememdy this night time accident thing the lil guy has going on... the pager doesnt work.. and setting his alarms dont either... even us getting up to help him offers little assistance... just dont know.

*sigh* Joe 's alarm is going to start going off in about an hour, and will continue to do so til 6am. By 7 if not earlier he'll be off. and I'll be advoiding the light coming through the living room window.... Thankgoodness I'm staying home all day tomorrow.

I'm all set up... got the phone nearby that way noone (dev) gets woken up.. never know if someone like my mom or a stoopid telemarketer tried to call.

Curtains closed... phone... blankets... I'll just be getting my pillow and call it a night.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)