current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

WHY am I STILL AWAKE?!?!?!

2004-07-25 - 3:24 a.m.

Entry 3....

Sleep wont come to me... I'm awake.. and yet I wish to be in dreamland.

I cannot sleep.

though my eyes are weary,

they will not close.

I REALLY should be taking advantage of this situation and just do more schoolwork... ... uggg... but why? I really have no desire to be studious anymore. especially at 3:30 in the morning. GAH! can I QUIT please?!?! no I cant... and dont worry... I'll manage through it all... I always finish a task that has been set before me, even if I dispise it. it will be completed eventually.

*sigh* I'm just REALLY burnout, and I do think that thingsare starting to hit me harder than what I had wanted to admit...and still I'm not willing to allow myself to admit all that much soooo I'm sure this will be said a few more times...

GRRRR.. I'm not making anysense... this is what happens when your all torn up and fighting to figure shit out on the inside and stay up so damn late with nothing to do on a weekend.

maybe... .....no not going to say it right now... I shouldnt be here blathering at the moment. I should get going... yes thats it I should get this Storms is about to brew, lets see if she can be calmed....

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)