current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Dizzy Tired Talk

2004-07-23 - 1:21 a.m.

Today was an interesting day...I ditched classes.. and havent emailed my instructors yet... I will tomorrow.

I just slept in.. I didnt want to get outta bed.. infact it wasnt until after noon that I finally drug myself outta bed and tossed myself into the shower... felt good. Joe and I have hardly even spoken a word to each other... infact him and dev were gone most of the day.. which was perfectly fine with me.. I was lazy.. I slept more and played email tag with shawn... a cool fun new routine to my day. He even called a few times too.. which really helped cheer me up.. *hugs* thankyou.

Chatted a bit with Sky...who made me relize my tori amos exposure has been extremely limited ... so I started adding songs to my soon to be collection... which Burnley helped with too. I LOVE all her songs... but right now.. Winter, Leather and Precious Things are the toppers. I'm sure there will be more added to that list soon... I'll keep ya updated.

I'm tired... I think the nice buzz I had going on from the corona that Suzi brought home is wearing down... I need to drink water.. ugg.. am thirsty... and should probably find a piece of fruit too.. or something.. all I ate today was a piece of pizza and had a couple of glasses of milk.

I feel dizzy.

but I'm happier... I laugh and smile soo much when I talk with shawn.. its great... its a constant genuine smile.. and I've had doses of him via phone and online all day long...he's definetly a drug that I wouldnt mind becoming addicted too.

I'm just filled with soo much emotion... I am happy and I hurt. I feel love passion... desire.. I'm dreaming longing, I want certainty... but within that foudation of stability certainty I need uncertianty... Fun, laughter, love... cuddles. I'm needy in the attention dept... I long for certain things that I dont want to ask for...but still have it givin.

I'm talking and really I dont even know what I'm saying right now... REally I dont.. I'm falling asleep as I'm typing.. gawd non of this is going to make sense... I'm going to lay down on the couch and curl up... uggg.. after I brush my teeth and put that stoopid retainer in... I hate that thing... I lie.. I hate rembering that I need to put it in when really all I want to do is just crash ... and I'm rambling again. Bed... Sleep...maybe after a bath??? I want to calm down and clear my mind... showers and baths always help me .... ok... going... eventually sleep is going to follow and I will once again awaken....to more sunshine... tomorrow really is a new day... and hopefully a better start to things.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)