current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Think Geek....

2004-07-23 - 1:47 p.m.

Hiya... I hath returned from land of slumber where the wild things grow..well wild!!! hehe... I'm in the oddest of odd moods... Up and down round about in and out! ... WHOA.. total complete random nonsense...

I'm feeling kinda nerdy today... maybe its all the puter windows I have running in the background... the programs, internet browsers, the emails the chat messages, the games...I did game some AOE II today.. I love that game.. its great when you get tons of peoples in there playing...When I do it on my own.. its just me and th stoopid puters... I remmber a time when I was so happy to be able to kick butt with the settings set on hardest against 1 puter player... but now.. I dont feel like there much of a challege against 3 puters on hardest... its cause the puters are stoopid and they resign as you start making advancements... you are NOT supposed to RESIGN.. DUDE its TO THE DEATH... I've had some whoop ass pulled out on me before... I've been down to abolustley nothing and slaughterd... but I NEVER RESIGN... ARGH!!!!

lol.. I've been seriously negectling my gaming needs...(hehe nekkid gaming Fridays too *wink*...Dungeon Siege, Diablo II, Neverwinter, the list goes on... Heck its been so long most of them arent even installed on my puter anymore *pouts* hmmmm might need to remedy that.

ok I'm bad.. I just canceled my Dr appt. I'll reschedule it.. eventually... dont worry. I'm just not in the mood to get dressed and stuff yet.

hehehe... I'm on this REALLY.. uhm I was gonna say COOL website LOL but considering my frame of mind right now.. LOL.. its nerdy... anyways they have some funny and sweet tshirts ... OMG I'm sooooo GETING the "all your Base ARe belong to us!!!!" YES!!!!! giggles...and I want the

"I'm Blogging This" and and and the one with the halfling and the dragon is FUNNAY!!!.... and the underwear... YES I'm getting those too LOL DAMN I love shopping online! no stores, no peoples.. no hassles...just me and my puter...*smiles*

Welp I'm gonna get dressed.. suzi and I are going to take off after Joe gets back home from Starz with the guys... I'm kinda bummed that I didnt get to go too... I wanna see nekkid Chicks!!! LOL

Anywho.. might go out karaoking tonight too... hehehe YES!!!!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)