current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Whats REALLY Going On in Her Head?

2004-07-20 - 6:55 p.m.

Entry #3

DAILY HOROSCOPE

GEMINI

Lighthearted conversations -- your favorite -- will abound. That's the good news. The better news is that it won't end for several days. Got Ricola? Time to stock up.

****

hehe... Theres been PLENTY of light hearted conversation flying around today...and some not so light hearted, but is causing the heart to feel light!!! Amongst MANY other things...

I have a rather deep burning desire to do some "ravaging" heh... this seems to be a theme for the day... I SUCK at typing somethings out... but let me tell you... I'm hella great at them in real life. *wicked wink*

OMG!!! all the wonderfully erotic thoughts that are flying through my head.. its almost untamable.... ALMOST driving me crazy... ALMOST.... hehe... YOU fill in the blanks...

I NEED just pounce... Play, attack and tear into... and I DEEPLY desire... almost DEMAND to have the same done to me. GOD its gonna be a loooooong night L.. unless I'm able to find some sorta outlet...

And now I have to find some way to focus again on this DAMN paper thats due tomorrow... Uggg....*squirms in chair* cant I just have some playtime instead? *wickly sly grin* pleeeeeease????

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)