current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

A Productive Day...Almost

2004-07-19 - 6:37 p.m.

Nummer zwei....

Today has been a fun and interesting day. I've actually done some stuff around the house too... empty and loaded the dishwasher a few times (yes more than once ARGH!!!! wont go off on that tangent)along with other picking up.

Dev and I played a few games together, I've done some more readings for school,and tonight I'll be finishing up my crit class and get cracking on History. Tomorrow I wanna finish my Hist GD paper and do some thumbnailing for pacakge design.

I just got off the phone with elf... Poor thing hurt her ankle.. *pouts* might be twisted. yuck... Anywa, she wanted to know if I'd be interested in going to a Scottish Faire thats happening in August.. I said.. UH.. YEAH!LOL like I wouldnt wanna go... So tennative date is August 1st provided that her ankle is well and stuff. If Joe cant take the day off from work (he has months worth of vacation time and PA... so it would be a bad excuse) then I'm going without. and will probably make arrangements with Joyce (Joes mom) to watch Dev (not calling my parents... nope nope nope).

Elf also asked me if I would make her a "elf cloak" Hell YEAH I will more than happily.. she wants us to both have one... hell I can always use another cloak.. would like something a little more functional anyways... I have a wonderful black velvet one with blue silky lining right now... but its not exactly weather friendly. (well it COULD be... but ya know just one of those things) Whats sweet is that we are both the same size so we only need one pattern ROCK ON!!! hehe.. I'm gonna have a new cloak soon! LOL I wonder what color I want... hmmmm.... I'm thinking will be either some shade of blue, green or grey. heh gonna have to do some fabric shopping. (darn! *wink*)

ok.. I'm gonna go back in the movie room with dev for a lil bit... and relax. I'm sure there'll be more to come later tonight

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)