current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Horoscope Tibits

2004-07-18 - 2:03 p.m.

Weekly Horoscope

Venus is still in your sign bringing you a lot of benefits and advantages. On Tuesday Venus squares Jupiter, which might encourage you to buy a few luxuries for your home, or perhaps to entertain friends and family in style. Whatever plan you decide upon, you won't want to do anything by halves. Both Mars and Mercury continue through Leo, causing you to want to express some of your opinions in no uncertain terms. But with Neptune hovering in Aquarius, don't confuse issues unnecessarily. On Thursday the Sun also moves into Leo, helping to bring a little light into this area. You may begin to see a way to resolve recent arguments and sticky situations. But you won't want to rock the boat too much on Sunday. Mars trines Pluto, while Venus in your sign opposes it, and Mercury moves into Virgo. You will be much more critical of what is happening around you. Powerful emotions may come to the surface at this time, so do be aware. They may be triggered by trivial matters, but have been bubbling away beneath the surface for a few days. Don't let anyone push you into doing something you don't want to do. If you can't be reasonable, then it is best to stay quiet.

Daily

(tomorrows)

A casual date with your partner will make all of your problems seem less important. This is a day to inquire about where this person sees things going between the two of you. Focus on long-term stability

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)