current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

The Talking Sleepy Zombie

2004-07-18 - 9:23 a.m.

Hello Sunday Morning! Oh wow.. I just did a Gianormous stretch and yawn...ever have one of those where you get stretch soo hard when yawning that you suddenly feel really dizzy and snd stuff???.. yeah it was one of those!

So you know I dont even know why I'm even sitting at the puter right now... I didnt go to bed til like 4am Was up all night chatting with Shawn.. We are really horrible LOL.. need to figure out something that will allow us to no tkeep each other up soo late.. its just sooooooooooo hard for either of us to stop talking...and send our butts to bed at a resonable hour.

My head still hurts. ARGH... meds not doing anything... I think doc gave me something called firocet (sp)... which is supposed to help. But doesnt ... not really, it just seems to takes the edge off occassionally....stooopid migranes.. I've never had them before until this year. Its all schools fault

Dev decided that I needed to have a deal made.. he was the one who got up and wanted me to come downstairs with him... he said " Mommy, If we go downstairs I'll let you take a nap cause I know your still sleepy" L.. that boy, he know all the right (and wrong) buttons to hit LOL (when they are good they are very very good, but when they are bad they are horrid)

Gawd I want more!!!...*sigh* IF and or when that ever happens I'd be hoping for a little girl... I got my boy first... (I've always wanted to have son THEN a daughter... dont know why... just did...) next time a girl.. LOL.. of course if I had another son I'd be equally estatic.. but you know.. its just one of those things. Well one way or another if I never had my lil girl.. I'd adopt one... L... yes for my own selfish reasons of just merely wanting to have a girl.. but also there is just something that I love about the idea of being able to give love and a home to a child who for whatever reasons they were'nt able to be provided with, that just ... I dont know.. just the idea of it all feels wonderful. In the mean time, I've been getting my baby fixes through friends who have lil girls.. LOL seems as though they are EVERYwhere rightnow... and THAT drive me nuts. Especially when you Know or hear about how they didnt plan it or dont really want one... DUDE!!! Givem to ME! LOL.. Gawd I sound like they are like cats or something. LOL

Speaking of cats I want one of those too!!! too bad things are too crazy right now for me to actually beable to properly take care of one... or at least thats what I've convinced myself of for the moment.

wow I really went on a a rambling there bout things. L... not topics that I'd thought I'd hit on this am.

*zoned out for a few minutes to push around a balloon on the floor with my foot while sitting*

Ever wonder if the things that you desire but feel are missing are really already right there, but you are too abstrract or complicated in your ways of thinking that you just cant see them, so you dig right on by... *shrugs* just a randomm thought that popped in just now.

*spaces out again*

OMG.. I completely forgot to call my sister back last night LOL oh well wasnt a big deal L... I'll try later today.

okay I'm dozing at the puter now.. so I'm going to go cuddle up with my fav mexican blanket and rest (got it from mexico...so yes it IS mexican :-P)

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)