current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Still Home,Tired and Moody

2004-07-17 - 9:48 a.m.

L...ya know if it werent for a stoopid package person ringing the doorbell, I would still be sleeping all cuddled up somewhere next to Joe and Dev (dev decided he wanted to stay with us last night so we let him).

Actually when I got off the phone with shawn last night I coulda happily slept where I was on the couch downstairs... I was VERY comfy there with the cool air from the vent above blowing directly on me and with my chenille throw and another slightly heavier woven blanket on top of that. BUT no, somehow I instead decided to crawl upstairs stumble through the dark kitchen and dining area, down the hallway and into the dark disasterous cave called my bedroom (I REALLY need to pick up in there), made my way to the bathroom.. found my stoopid lil retainer that I almost forgot to put in, and made joe sleep in the middle!!! HAHAHA.. (dev alwasy ends up taking up like half the bed... dont knwo HOW he manages this... the lil twrip anyway.. I DONT like being in the middle of joe and dev.. they both wriggle and squirm SOOO much.. snore too..and I literally get squished and overheated (I'm also extremely claustrophobic... and I start just kinda end up almost panicking anyways. Usually WHEN dev does come in at night and he comes to my side of the bed, I'll have him there for about 5 or 10 minutes, til he falls back asleep and then carry him back into his bed... of course I typically end up doing this like 3 or 4 times a night latley.

ARG...I AM tired... its really too bad that I dont have time to lay bad down right now. we have to leave in about an hour to meet up with Ryan and Elf in Longview... guess we're going to see I, Robot. Yesterday we saw Spiderman 2 good movie.

....... * talking to joe *

GEEZUS what is my deal? I'm so incredibly snappy and SOOO not patient. *sigh* today is either going to be a really good or bad day.

He just asked me if I really even want to go, and that I dont have to if I dont want to. He asked cause it seems as though I'm just not up for it. not I'm not, but I know that I'd enjoy myself if I got outta the house, but thean again, if I dont go, then Dev doesnt have to either and we really dont want dev to see the movie anyways... I can always go another time. Hell sounds like a deal to me. Wether or not joe wants that.. who the fuck knows.. he doesnt say... (yes I aksed several times and I had to remind him that his answer didnt even touch the question... focus DUDE focus...

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...... ok I'm REALLY pissy today.. its official, I'm gonna have a wonderful hormonal lets see whose head I bite off and chew day... L... Dad would make for a wonderful canidate. yes...maybe I'd actually get the balls to just attack him.... not.. I'm just rambling shit right now cause I'm upset with no real apparent direction. I'll have a glass of milk make myself eat a piece of bread and take some St Johns Wort. first I'll take a nap though... yes a nap sounds good... thats what I shall do....

HOROSCOPE

(thought it was interesting considering some of the topics of conversation that have been popping up on and off for the last few days now)

GEMINI

Relocation is featured as an option in a sudden and unexpected manner. Look to be confronted with decisions in rapid succession. Improvisational skills will be tested and rewarded.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)