current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Before Going to bed...

2004-07-16 - 1:09a.m.

Things are going well. I'm happy, tired but happy. have a few kinks to work out. and some things...well somethings I'm just going to have to learn to deal with. Just suck it up and put on a happy face for the family, or just not deal with particular people, which make me sad, cause it could result in not being able to be around soem others something I dont know If I'm actually ready for ... yet.

Day 2 of school overall went well. gots lots to do.. of course.It SHOULD be a good term.. *laughs I say that NOW... ask me come midterms and finals (if not before)

I'm gonna just relax tomorrow, til the evening where I just may end up going to go hang with dev and tra... They've been wanting to have a party where we can all just get smashed and not have to worry about anyone leaving. They also suggested that I give some other things a try with them...(no nothing sexual) but I doubt I will...*shrugs* but then again, there is always the curious side to me...that just wonders. *L* No wonder peops get confuses around me sometimes.. hell sometimes I confuse myself... give me a platter with choice and tell me to pick one.. I cant... someone else has to do it for me.

Day good, talked to firends things were just kinda mellow.

I'm calling the doc tomorrow... my side pain from this AM is back and worse. L.. Devil says I'm a hypo...he can fuck off if he's serious. I know when theres something not right with MY body.

Anyways, I might as well call her, need to make sure dev is all updated on things for kindegarten this fall. Ugg.. I hope she doesnt order another ultra sound... that would suck.

I set up my mic today. L.. its entertaining playing with voices.... especially your own. distorted it, sang added bg music, well tried too it was entertaining. I wish I could take voice lessons... would be fun. I want to pick up the violin again too.. havent done that in forever. hmmm maybe my next entry will be a list of such things I would like to do or take.

ok... that be all for now. Keep the smiles going...

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)