current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

This Am

2004-07-16 - 10:30 a.m.

Entry 2... or 1 if you read the one from 1 am already)

Been up for awile, just kinda hanging out... gonna start working on building a character and brainstorming so that I can maybe get some stuff down and begin doing some writing.

I'm gonna call Rachel after lunch today and let her know we arent gonna go to Tim's suprise party. I wanna... but we just dont have the money for a card even, and I'm not really in a mood to socialize with them and have dev around, kinda really stressful. So yeah.. gonna bail there... Devil wants me to come over visit, maybe help paint... I might.. as long as I'm not hurting still. OMG.. K just IM'd me and she wants me to go to Milwaulkie (sp)with her and her friend ta hang out, and sing... L... would be fun... I dont know if I'll be able to though... we'll see.

I've been working on going through some files... hehe... you ASKED for it Burn... So far I'm about quarter of a way through folder 1 ... of 45.

My day has started off great.. shawn and I emailed funny and cute stuff... hehe *grin* Got me off to a good start and happy moods... and I have plenty of potential things that could happen this evening...thena again could just do nothing and bum around with Joe and Dev and online... we shall see.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)