current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Happier Night Endings

2004-07-13 - 12:00am

its late, and this one WILL be short. I start my first day of classes tomorrow (its only 1), I'll be done by 11:45 (at the latest) home afternoon, I'm thinking I'll come home change and go to the gym after. Thursdays are going to be hard, 8am to 9:45pm...So in reality 6:30am til at least 10:30pm UGGG... at least I'll be on the puter...for 2 of the classes... so I can keep myself busy with some emailing...and journaling .... Hopefully I end up in the PC Lab... cant stand Mac's... They ARE the enemy lol... LOL.. okay okay, I'll behave right now and wont go into my Mac tangent..... for NOW. *evil grin*

So I cooked.. and DIDNT get burnt... YAY!!!... Joe came home with some Baskin Robins Ice cream. Apparently him and Dev had this whole thing plotted after my lil blow up about my father, which I'm still venting about... but on a more "OMFG" basis. ANYWAYS...Devon Picked out Bubble Gum *wrinkles nose*.. .YUMMY...(I didnt have any :-) and Joe of course got Daquri Ice... Now that be some good stuff. Of course Joe had to tease me about ALOMST getting the strawberry cheesecake.. OMG I soo woulda jumped him if he did LOL... you dont know HOW much I love strawberrys and cheesecake... LOL ok if you saw my but you would *wink* they are like OOOOhhhhh sooo nummy... and when you put the two together... DEVINE... but in an ICE CREAM... Oooohhh... ORGASMIC LOL Well ALMOST ;-) (shhh dont tell him that he'll run out and buy some right now LOL).

So dinner was nice, all four of us (Joe Dev myself and Suzi) chowed down at the table, blbbered, laughed ate our icre cream. I got on topic about how I want to move... REALLY move... I told Joe that If I was offered a job that paid at least as well as what he made, reguardless of where it be (East coast wouldnt be bad heh) I'd take it. I told Suzi that she'd have to come with us...(couldnt move without her... unless she didnt want to).

Burn and I chattered for a lil bit online. Reguardless of the topic I love knowing that he and I can chat like no time has passed inbetween after all these years. I didnt get to talk with Moni, if I had I would have giving her a little goody Joe and I found for her...actually... maybe several lil goodies.. hehe.. maybe tomorrio.

Shawn and I have had wide variations in mode tones and topics of conversations... all good....lastnight Was extremely intense and VERY emotional... for reasons I wont go into right now... but all is good. and I cant stress enough how happy I am to be able to be back into his life...come what may... all new paths opened for us, have some form of happiness lying there before us... waiting to be discovered...together... in what exact form neither of us know...only time will tell. Heh.. I'm keeping very light hearted here... for simplicty purposes... that and I wanna go to bed soon :-D I know u understand... yes.. you, you know who you are... dont point that finger at yourself trying to look all innocent hehe luv ya!!! *sticks tongue out*

ok.. its late.. I need sleep. Cant be late for class tomorrow...I'm still trying to decide if I should go get gas in the car now.. or if I should try to do it in the am.

Overall and in general I have to say that I feel well. Neither good nor bad... I'm in a mode... thats just, well, somewhere inbetween.

Today's horoscope (technically today IS wednesday)

Gemini

There's an astrological combination hovering above you that's primed for taking the fire out of even the most volatile moments -- which may be just what the doctor ordered.

sweet dreams and happy mornings!

(so much for my short entry eh? *L* shoulda known better!)

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)