current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

On a High

2004-07-12 - 3:16 a.m.

I feel very good at the moment. I'm happy...TIRED as hell, my eyes are burning... but hell I'm HAppy... YAY.

I got to be soooo idiotically silly on the phone with Shawn, got to see Devils new appt and helped him open the first bottle of chanpagne... OKAY so Myst and I HID... BEHIND Devil... L... only cause he was horribly armed with the damn thing... point it in every direction whil trying to get the top to pop off...DUDe could put a freaking EYE out with that thing!!!!!!!!! The BOTTLE Silly.. yeah yeah I saw the brief look there... get yo mind outta the gutter.

SPEAKING of Gutter... Devil is sooooo Funnay when he gets drunk. He goes sooooooooooooooooooooooo Straight (yes he's gay... very VERY Gay) , started hitting on Myst and I. Was funny, Told him sorry but I'd have to have a WHOLE lot more to drink before the offer would even have been CONSIDERED.. and then on top of that.. add another 20 shots ;-) LOL (good thing we only had a few malts there eh? lol) it was all said in good fun, no seriousness. Was WONDERFUL being in a lighthearted situation...everyone needs moments and times throughout there day like that...minus the booze. *Cheesy Grin*

Ok... 3:30... Uggg... I have 15 steps to crawl back up... then THEN I gotta Strip down... Damn I'm Hot... I mean literally it feels like the heat is cranked....I'm flush.

oh oh oh... I wonder what my horoscope says for today... I didnt very much like the weekly I got... so lets see shall we?........*singing* just keep loading, loading loading, what do we do we're looooading LOL... THERE we GO.. YAY....

and here it be....

GEMINI

Everyone seems anxious to scoot around with as much speed and enthusiasm as you -- both on their feet and in conversation. Still, you should go easy on newcomers.

hmmmm.... lets see what the other one says........

Partnership issues highlight your feelings of security in group situations. Look to salvage what is left of the relationship by focusing on boundaries. Blunt and to the point should be your chosen style.

Interesting... actually I didnt really read either of them.. just skimmed *l* yeah... ok... I'm done... out.. ka-put. *HUGE yawn* neeeeeeeeed... sleeeeep.... brain says...... SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP! hehe...

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)