current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Not Much for Now

2004-07-11 - 10:40 a.m.

Wow.. I actually "slept in" today, which lately means anything past 9am (woke up at 10:30).

Dont really feel up for writing much of anything right now (still kinda disoriendted). Instead just gonna post my horoscopes.

***

GEMINI

Daily Horoscope

Test your memory. Some useful things are stored inside that brain of yours. Many complex situations boil down to the same few models. In the coming week, you'll be asked to show what you know.

Weekly Horoscope

Be careful what you say and what you agree to this week, as there are a number of aspects that could cause problems if you are not careful. It is very important you don't sign anything, or try and arrange important deals or contracts. Confusion is in the air, and the whole process may not be what you thought it was - so wait before you make any arrangements. Friday also brings a unique set of complications, Love and love affairs may become important. But don't make any promises you can't keep, and don't agree to anything before you understand what you are letting yourself in for. If you have important business to attend to on this day, then the same applies. Legal issues need just as much care, as there is a possibility of being misunderstood, which won't help you at all. Finally your finances and encourage you to make a fresh start in this department. If you are feeling emotional, then don't make any sudden purchases that you might regret later.Also it may be the time for an intense discussion, if this is needed.

****

Thats all for now folks. *smiles*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)