current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Just Babbling.. Dont Mind Me

2004-07-10 - 11:42 p.m.

(and a WHOLE bunch of nothing it is).

I keep starting to write a poem... its there... wanting to be born. but its not saying or expressing what I need it to say. funny thing is, is that it never could fully express what I'd want. (thats just the way things are for me though). Anyways, I keep deleting it.

The day today... well lets just say that it went well. No need for specific step by step details or anything.

I'm tired, but I wont be able to sleep. I also have this deep burning sensation in my chest. No its not heart burn, its heartache. And I cant even go into that right now, I dont have much strength to really even try to type it all out here. Besides it wouldnt come out right or even lightly scratch the surface of whats going on.

Right now I'm kinda just sitting here, reading shawns entries for today, some parts I reread, again and again.

This is so silly, I have nothing to do online cept write here, and really I;m not even in the mood to make any kinda entry. I'm only doing it cause Shawns talking to Burn right now. *chuckles* lalala.. what to do.. while I wait.. yes I'm waiting, funny chika I know...*shrugs* oh well. I dont mind, its doesnt bother me...I'm insanely patient at times.

Well today was proof to me that any attempt at getting sleep at night for me has been deemed fairly worthless. Why you may ask... cause everytime after I'd do soemthing.. any one little thing, I'd pass out. Up for a few hours walk around get things in the car, pass out for the drive, walk around town during the parade for 2 hours, fall asleep for an hour and a half. Wake up have a snack, walk around at joes folks place, come back in and pass out for another hour... this kept happening the entire day.

Oh I had a wonderfully HORRID dream lastnight/this am about my sanity, and how I was literally loosing. I wont go into details of the dream now either, but I will say it was UNCOMFORTABLE I had images burnt into my mind that I couldnt get to pass all day, and I remember how things kept going from Black and white during particular parts back into color. (Normal Dreams are always in full color for me, the B&W thing is just weird). There were also Lots of tears.

Anyway nuff of that.

There are things I need to talk about, but they will have to wait for a better time, which is not right now. (did I say that already? I think I did... Sorry)

I thnk I'm gonna go play some games on popcaps or neopets or something.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)