current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

An Empty Morning

2004-07-08 - 10:01 a.m.

I sit here, with nothing to say...and yet I write.

I sit here with much to do, and yet I do nothing.

I've just woken up and I'm in even more of a daze than I have been over the last few weeks. I'm tired, but not sleepy. I'm staring at my hands and they dont feel as though they are my own. The only thing I feel are the pains of my not hungry stomach.

I feel blank, dead almost, yet I know that I'm still alive. I am just here. a puppet, dancing and spinning in circles only because its what I'm supposed to do.

I'm neither happy nor sad. There is no anger.....just me, in a hollow shell. but it is MY shell. At times there is a longing or a desire that begins to burn within, and I stuggle to grasp all things at once... only to have them merely slip through my clumsy fingers...the horrid little things.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)