current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Morning to the Space Cadet

2004-07-07 - 10:13 a.m.

Ya know, I'm soo tired (yeah yeah a common complaint by all). I could sleep consistantly for days weeks, months, wake up and still be tired. no energy ... I have to drag myself around to go anywhere or do anything.

Anywho, all in all I'm good. nothing really happening at all here today... and thats not a bad thing. LAst night Shawn and I briefly chatted online, Suzi Dev and I went to Juan Colorados for dinner I got a NUMMY Strawberry Maragartita. I know I was Tired cause the one hit me instantsly and I felt it almost all night long... NOt drunk.. just a very pleasant buzz.

When I finally took my arse to bed I cuddled up and passed out.

Not much happening thus far this am. Dev and I are awake, Joes at work and suzi's off today and is still sleeping.

I may or may not go out this evening to Devil's apt to help out some. eh... but then again maybe not. if we arent going out on thursday then maybe I'll go then.. he does have that day off and I can leave Dev with Joe (would make working easier). IF I end up going.. don't know dont wanna commit myself to anything at the moment.

ya know what? I'm hungry... So I'm going to get food...or a piece of fruit or something...maybe.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)