current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

An Almost Productive Day

2004-07-07 - 6:15 p.m.

So it has begun... my Quest for some kind of organization of my craft/sewing paints and school crap Has Offically started TODAY. I'm SOOOO incredibly tired of never being able to find anything that I need or just not knowing what I have... digging through boxes and bags which are tucked away in various places in the house is just NOT cutting it.

Its funny I'm a messy person.. but I like my crap to be organized. *laughs* just cant seem to keep my cloths off the bedroom floor... at least its all the clean stuff. mostly hang ups. but hey.. I'm organized *rolls eyes at self*

Anyways, I bought some organizer drawer units, to put into the bonus/play room. Tomorrow I'm gonna buy a either a two door cabinet or a bookshelf.. all pending on cost. Its gonna be a gradual process...But as long as I can get the main pieces fairly soon I should be good to go.. or at least on my way. If I didnt have to worry about wether or not we have enough this week for all the bills I'd spend my whole school check on the unit right now. (and would still have plenty for gas book and supplies for the term).

Oh well thats life right.

Today has been a nice day. I actually accomlished something... well it was a little something.. but still its a somethign all the same, I Got the main body of Ryan's coat all sewn together.. and even started to pin the sleeves and such too. If I hadnt gotten distracted by Devil's phone call I woulda come close to nearly finishing the whole thing. But I DID get side tracked, so I just left it at that for now and put everything away. Suzi Treated Dev and I to a movie... saw Garfield.. OMG it was funny. afterwards ran to the bank so I could get monnies in the bank, Then went to target and back home we came. I'm wipe out. I Should try and figure out somthing for dinner... but that would mean I'd have to cook LOL.. and while I love to cook (really I do) I just am not in the mood, especially since I'd have to do the dishes first (since noone else in the house does them ARGH ... BIG pet peve).

hmmm.. what to do, what to do... a nap REALLY does sound good... eh... I'll probably end up scraping something up for dinner. We'll see.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)