current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Weather Suddenly Changed...

2004-07-06 - 4:03 p.m.

entry 2......

ok... something feels odd. I passed out on the couch, I know I had a dream... but I canted exactly remember it all (this is VERY weird for me its kinda an all or nothing thing for me). last thing I remember is that the sky turned grey a storm was coming.......and the I just suddenly sat up VERY wide wake.

Today has been a BEAUTIFUL day... Clear blue sky's HOT.. was 95 by 11:30 this am, not humid. I slept.. out, cold black for 2 hours until the seconds before I woke. I decided to tell dev that he should go out and play in the sun some more. when I Looked out the back window and saw the trees VIOLENTLY Swaying...and things looked cloudy...(ok so no outside right now)... I ran upstairs... to the top patio outside the kitchen... the air is heavy... not humid... heavy, the skys are grey... solid, and as soon as I walked out there and sat on the blanket I forgot about earlier today, it started to spinkle... there will be thunder and lightening WILL flash. I KNOW it will...only because I SWEAR I heard a voice that told me so. Lightening ripped across the backguond far behind the trees... no thunder yet though. When I saw that I SWEAR I heard "For You"......

I'm really antsy right now....more like awakened... engergized...but not in a rested sort of way.... I'll be back... I have to go back... This sounds sooo freaking ridiculous but I feel like I'm being called right now.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)