current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

On this 4th of July

2004-07-03 - 7:37 p.m.

Grabbing a quick moment and making use of my lil sis's laptop to make a quick entry. (would use mine but its not connecting to the network at the moment).

So far things are going nicely.. not too bad but not all that wonderful either. I'm sure there is Much that I can bitch about. but I'll save all that for when I get home.

At least peoples here seem to be having a good time and thats all that matters.

Me I'm good. I wish Elf would come back from visiting with her dad.. I'm in need of some cheering up and she's one of the few locally who seems to be capable of doing such.

I feel so distant from everyone and everything and I dont know if its just because of me and the craziness of thoughts running through my mind (making my stomach upset again) or what... I feel invisible unless I'm needed to help with this or that. *sigh* and I keep getting poked at and teased about my weight... Goombs keeps poking my stomach and sides... judes done it alot, my father cracking Jokes, andarial (my "older" younger sis) Ok... I'm gonna go peops keep buggin me.. be back laters tonight if its not too late *sigh*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)