current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Before Vegas

2004-06-29 - 1:45 a.m.

Yes.. you read the time correctly.. it is after 1 am and I'm still awake. Just needed to get one last note in before I leave for the week. I'm gonna regret staying up this late.. but I'm not getting much help with the rest of the house, so I figure I can just sleep on the plane.

Today, overall, was another great day (yes even with the earlier shit that happened). I managed to stay on a sort of adrenaline "high" from the day before, from all the laughs and smiles.

Shawn did something REALLLY awesome, he bought a webcam. And today it was now my turn to see him for the first time in over 5 years. My turn to be reminded of how once upon a time, long ago, everytime I'd see him smile I'd smile even more. It was just amazing to find myself sitting there.. starring at his cam screen, seeing him smile and blush just as hard and often as I was, and for the same reasons. *hugs to shawn* thankyou soo much for such a wonderful gift :-D I'm only sorry that we didnt get the same opp that we had yesterday to keep the cam running as long as it had *pouts* such a bad time to get busy, having to clean house and pack. *happy sigh* soo close...and yet so far :-)

It was hysterical seeing Burnley running amok in the background, harrassing Shawn, and being all goofy for the camera. Was really cute. And I really enjoyed seeing/meeting/and talking to Mon (aka Sky). She's seems such a sweetheart.. and FUNNY as hell. I look forward to actually being able to get to know her more.

Its a great group of people over there in that one apartment. I find myself somewhatjealous that I'm not able to be there, hang out, talk, and goof around. And this may sound REALLY silly, but I'm going to miss them all while I'm gone for the week. Really I am.

Gosh I wish my mind wasnt soo scatterd.. hmmm maybe I should just put my arse to bed... seeing how I gotta get up in about 2 hours. I have so much to say... *sigh* but but but.... Not the focus to say it.. (I literally just spaced out here staring at the screen just thinking/visualizing when I coulda been typing)

Ok.. it pains me to do this...BUt I just am not able to finish my thoughts. *shrugs* they probably werent that important to anyone anyways. SO Off to put cloths in the dryers and then me.. to sleep.

Everyone PLEASE be safe, have fun and NO SNIPPING ;-) (just teasing) and keep smiling.

HEY!!! I'm going to VEGAS!!! OH YAY!!!! its gonna bee sooooooooooo FUCKIN FUN!!!!

See ya sometime friday or saturday!!!! *kisses*

Horoscope: You may find yourself feeling very emotional about one particular relationship, which you are deeply involved with. Take it easy, and don't react on the spur of the moment. Wait until you are in a more rational frame of mind.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)