current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Task of the Day

2004-06-28 - 8:32am

WHOLEY CRap Look at the time.. and I'm actually AWAKE?!?!?! its sick I tell you absolutley sick ;-)

Actually I feel rather well rested at the moment. I still need my morning shower to wash all the sleep away. All in all, a good start to a good day.

I'm trying to figure out which part of the last few days up through this week I want to start attacking. Have alot I want to jsut blurt out *Laughs* but I need to be patient with my slow inpet fingers and my just waking brain.

Lets just start with the present and jump around from there shall we? *gets on trampoline* WEEE

TODAY!!!!

Today is more like a plan or course of action than anything else at the moment (dude cut me some slck I JUST woke up and the day hasnt even happened yet really :-P) There's ALOT to do. I NEED to and WILL finish cleaning the house. Why the urgancy??? Why Because I'm leaving for Vegas on tuesday and wont be back til Friday (early evening) and and and I dont want to come home to work on shit I shoulda finished last week anyways.

SON OF A BIOTCH!!!!! I just hit the damn back button again and lost ALLL that crap.. Dude.. from now on I'm opening up a text doc and typing there.. that way I can always get it back GRRR!!!

Ok.. the rest... Again...*deep breath in and out*

I'm gonne be driving up to woodland around 2 or 3 today to meet up with my mom for a devon drop off...SOOOOOOO I

gotta get Dev packed up and ready to go to mine and Joes folks for the week (they are trading off). Punkin-boy is REALLY excited about getting to spend time with both his grandparents.

I'm contemnplating about running to the store after Dev is with my mom. I really would like to pick up a few new t's and maybe soem pants...hmmmm Hottopic maybe???(I LOVE that store) We'll just have to see. with traffic and If I REALLY wanna drive over there.....I do have gift cards... at least $100.00 worth... hmmmm... LOL tempting.. really tempting.

And I gotta collect and toss all my shit in a bag too (and NOT at 2 am)

so yeah.. thats about the gist of how things be goin here in the house.

but enough about me.... lets talk about ME!!!! *impish grin* .....a little while later... (my dad is on the phone... *rolls eyes*)I'll write more shortly

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)