current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Nuff about me...Lets talk about ME!!!

2004-06-28 - 11:35 a.m.

Ok, so I'm back now, got off the phone with my dad.. who for SOME odd reason loves to make believe that he's all upset about something, and tries to make you feel bad. and really the whole thing was just a joke!!! ARG!!!! I really am sick of it. He doesnt listen to everything thats said.. Hell I'm wondering if its me... becuase really noone around HERE (in THIS state) does completely listen to everything I have to say. Thus I have learned to just keep quiet. Afterall noone really gives a Fucking damn right, so why should I bother even wasting my time and breath on saying anything!!!

I also just got done talking with Joe, I paged him cause I didnt know which puter in his lil corner (there are 8 towers setup and running) was the one that ran our long distance phone. The puter was locked up and needed to be restarted so that I could make a call.

He calls, and asking about why I couldnt just use the cell (its on the charger.. didnt have enough juice for the call I needed to make). after arguing with him for 2 minutes on why I NEEDED to use the phone (TRYING to get ahold of my mom so I can drop off dev). I asked him which tower had the mp3's on it. He tells me.. and I ask for the password. His response.. Just grab them off the network. Ok Fine I COULD do that.. only one lil prob.. I DONT HAVE THE PASSWORD to access the drive.. which he wont give me.. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.. Its not like a life and death thing.. I'm not even mad.. I'm jsut SOOOOO frustrated. What the hell is his deal? I dont think he even GOT that I was extremly agrravated which really pisses me off even more. Anyway After I explain the network issue, he goes.. "Oh, well you'll just have to wwait til I come home tonight" SHEEEEEIT!!! Thats not til 8.. and I JUST WANNA LISTIN TO MY MUSIC!!!!!!

*grumble grumble.. few frustrated tears*

Ok.. I got that all out.. its amazing how in only a few hours you can have so much little shit happen and have it hit you juussssst right.

*chuckles* I AM happy today, really. Minus the above shit.. which is Hopefully done and over with. (let ya know tonight with the joe thing)

I have soo much good stuff going on.

Update......YESTERDAY...........

Yesterday was a day where I was going to just clean the house (what I'm kinda "doing" now) but instead I hung out online with Shawn, just jabbering away having Awesome fun conversation about anything and everything. This is such a rare treat for me. To be able to just talk. I'm so not used to it having it. I sit there in awe, thinking wow.. I'm actually TALKING (or trying too LOL) and to someone who actually gives a damn. The only person who has ever done this with me is Shorty, but she's in California. like I said earlier only the people from far and away are the ones who listen and talk.

Anyway, I didnt get crap done, but I felt soo damn good. Shawn had me just smiling away.. like there was no tomorrow.. my cheeks hurt soooo damn bad. THEN. Monica, Burnley, and Alana got on.. and DAMN... was sooo fun... yesterday was the most that I laughed, and smiled.. in forever. I swear my face felt like it was going to rip Thankyou guys SOOOO much. Yesterday was like a continuous down poor of gifts.

WEll *sigh* I NEED to get off the puter...meeting my mother at 3:30.. need to get dev packed still. I still have saturday to add in here.... more to come tonight..........

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)