current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

To Talk and Bitch

2004-06-25 - 8:49 p.m.

*stretches and yawns* Hiya, I'm getting kinda sleepy. I wanna take a nap. thinking of layin out on the back patio or something. I'm getting really antsy I dont want to be inside anymore. but I need motivatio to get my arse outta the house.

Well I finally got to spend some of the money I saved up to go do my hair today. And what can I say??? its Streaked! its different.Usually I NEVER play with my hair color. I kinda like my Strawberry blond. BUT back in oct I was sick of it and decided to go BLACK... yeah which did NOT work at all, my hair color was far to light and red so instead I ended up with a red brown color.. which isnt too bad either. Few weeks ago I decided to get it cut.. (I REALLY am trying to get the dark stuff out) took off almost 12 inches!!!! My hair now rests above my shoulders and is like three quarters dark and the rest my natural color with blondish red to almost white streaks.. its different. Not bad. I'll start liking it here soon :-)

I decided to do the highlights because I was hating how its looking.. and it doesnt help that my father liked to tease me.. I come home to visit and he says " So hows it going two tone, buick" its funny the first few times... but after awhile it gets REALLY old, and just plain old mean. He loves to toss in other comments about my appearance, weight and cloths *rollseyes* (not that he has much room to be able to talk. I always toss some smartass comment back but I have to say.. theres only so many times you can get stung before you finally have to give in and say ouch. I wanted to slap my sister Andarial a while back she started pulling the same crap Dad does to me. "Whats up with those shoes, Why did you do this when are you going to fix that... you know I know you just got your braces taken off, but you really need to whiten or something (this coming from lil miss "I'm a smoker" and eat nothign but chocolate) GRRRRRRRR... And I wonder why I'm always worried about my appearance all the DAMN TIME!!!!! Sometimes I really feel like I live too close to my family... I'm a state away!!! Need to move farther.

Grrrrrrrr But Joe.. Joe Joe joe joe.. he doesnt want to. He doesnt like the fact that we live as far as we do (only and hour and a half drive away from everyone). IF he had it his way we'd be back in winlock... I say HELL NO.. not getting me back in that town and I'll be DAMNED if my child is going to go to either toledo or winlock school. I'm perfectly fine living out in the middle of nowhere. as long as its not THAT particular nowhere. I do love our famiies.... but.. soemtimes.. you just need to be away. (this is said more so in reguards to MY side than his, I've NEVER had a problem with them at all EVER)

Vent Vent Vent!!!!

Theres more. I was talking to Shorty, she was upset about how somethings played out with her and and J earlier today. later her and I started just talking away and I started going off about how I was talking joe earlier today about how I was thinking that I may want to get a tattoo...I really want something that is important to me and I even thought of a few places that I would consider having it placed. So the whole thing was just a random toss out.. and I swear he thought of it more like I was asking a question or asking his permission because he goes "Uhm.. no." My repsonse was along the lines of (in a playfull and sarcastic tone)"last time I checked it IS my body, I'm just sharing it with you." I dont think he liked that response very much. He just got a lil quiet, but then again he normally gets pretty quiet, so its really not THAT out of the ordinary.

And we WONT go into how I felt when I mentioned that I was considering getting my nose pierced again (had it done once a long time ago).

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR... Feeling trapped and suffocated at home. its horrible. I want Devil to come over and us go out and have some drinks... but I'll only feel so better hanging out with him. I wont beable to just completely vent out to him. He's got too many other things on his mind. So we'd both be just there to temporarily distract one another. Also I tossed out to joe that I was thinking of having him come over and he was like "Eh, not tonight" He's been acting so odd. and yet when I ask him what he's thinking, he says "nothing" or talks about his puter stuff. GRRRRR I NEED conversation. PahLEASE!!!!!!! and not just about what was read in the news about politics or this and that puter thing or about Britteny Spears Panick attack.. I DONT CARE about that crap. I can read it on my own. and occassionaly I do. *sigh*

Believe it or not I'm actually in a REALLY good bubbly kinda mood. Shorty just got offline and Shawn just popped on. YAY!!! I get soo bubbly when I talk to both of them. Typing out the words dont even express the excitemnt I feel that makes me feel like a bubble bout ready to pop at anysecond. LOL

Times really are good right now. :-)

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)