current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Potential Weekend

2004-06-25 - 1:22 a.m.

Hey its midnight and all is still well.

I'm actually in route to bed at the moment. but I had to do one last entry before I did. especially since I dont know for sure whats happening this weekend.

so here it goes.....

I just got off the phone with Karen. She's down in Austrialia with a friend right now. Sounds like overall they are both having a great time. they both then Started talking/"joking" about how I could JOIN them. They guy was all like" how old is she? married eh.. doesnt matter...tell her to email me her pic and "credentials" LMAO. he was partly serious.

I told Karen that SHE had more of a chance of me going down on her (something shes been trying to convince me to do for 2 years now), than he would have of me putting ANYTHING out for him. *laughs* I got my satisfaction when I heard him go "OUCH"

(creep).

lets see... what else.... hmmm... Oh Joe Suz and I watched Day after tomorrow... all I can say is "eh" it wasnt HORRIBLE, but I definetly have seen better moviesq. afterwards we watched a couple of episodes of southpark... They crack me up sometimes.

During the first show, I chatted somemore with shawn. its soo hard for either of us to say goodnight. Yeah yeah I know its corney... But it really is true. I do miss talkings with him. even if its only for a few minutes.

So plans for this "weekend" Tomorrow after Joe get home from working OT. I'm hopeing to go and get those streaks put in my hair. We'll see about that though.. its really all going to be time pending based off of whenever Joe gets back. Devon wont have the patience to sit still long enough for something like that.. and it would be TOTALLY unfair for me to do that to him.

Afterwards, we're gonna take off to go up north. probably stay the night either at my or joe folks. That evening may even get together with Elf and Ryan. We'll see.

So the WHOLE reason why we are going to head up to washington is for this WONDERful *sarcasim* lil event called "Egg Day" yes that's right Egg Day. In the state of washington there is a small town, and in this small town there is... An EGG!!! not just ANY egg.. Oh no... its the "Worlds LARGEST EGG" *rolls eyes* Yes, I lived and attended school in a town that has a LARGE FAKE Egg on a pedistal in the middle of town.

Ok this is starting to gset REALLY frustratings.s I must have somethings stuck insidse the keyboard rigsht now because I'm randomly getting the letter S tosseds into EVERYTHING.s GRRRRRRR....

Anyway, I really HATE going bac`k there, especialy for these kindsa events... Lets just say that the experience I had in that town with those people.....was very unpleasent... Many did a rather nice job of making me feel EXTREMLY unwelcomed. When I moved there. I cant say that its only small towns that are like that, becuase I've gone to many schools in small towns (father was in the military, so we moved around ALOT).

For me its just a snotty lil farm town community. and if your an "outsider" who doesnt meet certian cryteria.. then you're ignored or tolerated. *rolls eyes* (Joes experience was quite a bit different, of course he did live there most of his life).

BAh... I'm not gonna keep on with my griping. I do enough of that anyway. I'm sure reguardles of how incredibly uncomfortable I am there, we'll still manage to have fun.

So yeah... thats kinda what seems to be the "tenative" plan. Nothing all that grand and exciting.

ok I'm going to bed. nite.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)